Upcoming Shows

Thursday, February 22, 2018
    @ The Playground Theater more info...
Saturday, April 21, 2018
    @ The Spot on Broadway more info...
Saturday, March 17, 2018
    @ Vander Mill more info...

Latest News

2017 Comes to a Close

posted on: Sunday, December 17, 2017 8:01 AM

As 2017 comes to a close it has been quite a productive year. I have done festivals and shows all over the US which was great. Maybe next year I will be able to take my act overseas. I will be filming more sketches and hope to record a new special in the summer of 2018. Please check for shows as there are always a bunch of upcoming performances. I also will try and update the News section more often as I am working on a documentary to go along with the new special. Have a great year and come join me December 30th for my final set of the year. Please see the show page for details. Thank you for all your support and I will see you soon.

2017 Elgin Fringe Festival

posted on: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 5:24 AM

Laugh You Bastards returns to the Elgin Fringe Festival this year. Date, Venue and Line Up to be announced soon.

Scheduled April and May Performances

posted on: Tuesday, April 4, 2017 8:38 AM

Here is a list of Upcoming Shows in April and May. More to be Announced:

Get Up Stand Up 3 Year Anniversary
The Public House Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Show Starts 9:30 PM

Friday Funnies
The Wilmette Theatre
Wilmette, IL
Friday, April 7, 2017
Cost $5.00
Show Starts 8:00 PM

Another Night of Comedy
Zodiac Lounge
Crown Point, IN
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Show Starts 8:00 PM

Two Headed Jesters Comedy Show
The Brick Lounge
Plano, IL
Friday, April 14, 2017
Cost $5.00

Show Starts 9:00 PM
The Sunday Showcase
Alley Cat Lounge Front Room
Indianapolis, IN
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Show Starts 8:00 PM

Zanies Mic Night
Zanies
St. Charles, IL
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Cost $2.00
Show Starts 8:00 PM

Strange Hour Comedy
Shakers on Clark
Chicago, IL
Monday, May 8, 2017
Show Starts 8:00 PM

Subjective: A Comedic Showing
Var Gallery and Studios
Milwaukee, WI
Friday, May 12, 2017
Cost $8.00
Show Starts 8:00 PM

Prime Time Nine
The WIP Theater
Chicago, IL
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Cost $9.00
Show Starts 9:00 PM

More news...